Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

You can use your username and password to access the licensed content of Istanbul Kültür University from outside the campus.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO ACCESS THE ALL ELECTRONIC SOURCES

STUDENT

Username: student_number@stu.iku.edu.tr (your IKU e-mail address)

Password: Your IKU UNIPASS password (the password used for Orion student information system, PC labs, IKU e-mail and CATS)

STAFF

Username: user_name@iku.edu.tr (your IKU e-mail address)

Password: Your IKU UNIPASS password (the password used for Orion enterprise resource planning system, staff computers, IKU e-mail and CATS)

• You can access the resources owned by Istanbul Kültür University Library individually or collectively via this page.
• You can browse the databases subscribed by our library and open access databases one by one by following the listed below.
• If you have any problems, you can meet one of our reference librarians or send an email to kutuphane@iku.edu.tr .

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
APA is the leading scientific and professional organization representing psychology in the United States, with more than 115,700 researchers, educators, clinicians, consultants and students as its members.
Trial
BioOne Complete is a full-text database of over 200 high quality, subscribed and open-access titles focused in the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences.
Trial
Bloomsbury Architecture Library is a leading digital resource for the study of architecture, urbanism, and interior design.

The platform offers access to a carefully curated collection of fully-searchable text and image content, incorporating the new edition of Sir Banister Fletcher’s Global History of Architecture, exclusive to the platform, alongside peer-reviewed cutting edge academic research and a wealth of images. Bloomsbury Architecture Library provides a dynamic research tool and an innovative educational resource for academics and students alike.
Trial
VitalSource® is an eBook platform provider with whom Pearson partners to deliver our content electronically.
Trial
Find statistics, consumer survey results and industry studies from over 22500 sources on over 60000 topics on the internet's leading statistics database.
Loading...
Loading...

title
Loading...