İKÜ Kütüphane Covid-19 Rehberi: İKÜ Elektronik Kaynaklar
Bu portal COVID-19 salgının yaşandığı bu günlerde konu ile ilgili kaynaklara hızlı ve etkili şekilde erişim imkanı sunmak ve İstanbul Kültür Üniversitesi Kütüphanesi'nin Uzaktan Eğitim Uygulamaları hakkında bilgi vermek üzere hazırlanmıştır.
ACM Digital LibraryThis link opens in a new windowACM Digital Library database, computer, electrical and electronic magazines covers its losses. Present in the database retrospectively journals, conferences and special interest group lists the full text of the citation and abstracts of other publications accessible.
ASCE - The American Society of Civil EngineersThis link opens in a new windowDünyanın en geniş inşaat mühendisliği araştırma ve uygulama makalelerinin tam metinlerini içeren ASCE tüm inşaat mühendisliği disiplinlerini kapsamaktadır.
•1983 yılından günümüze kadar yayımlanan 35 ASCE dergisinde 89,000’i aşkın makale
•2000 yılından günümüze uzanan 650’den fazla ASCE Konferans Tutanakları içinde ise 66,000’den fazla teknik makale bulunur.
Beckonline die DatenbankThis link opens in a new windowBeckOnline provides access to statutory codes, judicial opinions, and secondary materials (including statutory commentaries, journals, and practice-oriented materials). Materials are updated very frequently.
Kampüs dışı erişim bulunmamaktadır.
Cambridge University Press eBooks ve Journals OnlineThis link opens in a new window430’dan fazla hakemli bilimsel dergisini ve 42,000’den fazla akademik kitabını çevrimiçi olarak abone kurumlara sunmaktadır. Sunduğu bilimsel yayınlar tüm disiplinlere hitap eder. TIP, Mühendislik, Fizik, Sosyal Bilimler, Matematik, Psikoloji ve daha bir çok konu başlığında büyük bir bilimsel hazneye erişimi sunar.
Cambridge University Press HormsyThis link opens in a new windowDünyanın en tanınmış Akışkanlar Mekaniği dergisi olan Journal of Fluid Mechanics’i yayımlayan Cambridge University Press’ten akışkanlar mekaniği konusunda multimedya içerik sunan yepyeni bir kaynak sunulmaya başlanmıştır. İçerisinde bir çok farklı Akışkanlar Mekaniği ders içeriğini barındıran, özellikle de Mühendislik temel eğitimi ile Fizik departmanlarının yoğunlukla yararlanabileceği online ders kaynağı olarak sunulan kaynak, bir Akışkanlar Mekaniği Laboravutarıdır.
Cambridge University Press Shakespeare KoleksiyonuThis link opens in a new windowCambridge University Press’ten edebiyat ve sanat dünyasına katkı sağlayacak yepyeni bir kaynak. Cambridge Shakespeare ile Shakespeare’in tüm eserlerini tam metinleri ile Shakespeare’in eserleri ile ilgili yazılmış yüzlerce deneme, değerlendirme ve makaleyi bulabileceğiniz bütünleşik bir kaynak sunuluyor.
ClinicalKeyThis link opens in a new windowElsevier's medical portfolio, the latest books, magazines, multimedia content and provides access to more than 35 medical and surgical specialties.
ClinicalKey Student Foundation NursingThis link opens in a new windowAnatomi ve Fizyolojiden Halk Sağlığına kadar ilgili 37 adet Hemşirelik uzmanlığını içeren 90’dan fazla beğenilen Hemşirelik ders kitabı içermektedir. Görsel öğrenim için geliştirilmiş 24.000'den fazla yüksek çözünürlüklü görsel bulunmaktadır.
Cumhuriyet ArchiveThis link opens in a new windowCumhuriyet Newspaper Archive contains articles from the first years of our Republic, daily newspapers, news articles and authors.
DOAB Directory Of Open Access Books (Open Access)This link opens in a new windowThe primary aim of DOAB is to increase discoverability of Open Access books. Academic publishers are invited to provide metadata of their Open Access books to DOAB. Metadata will be harvestable in order to maximize dissemination, visibility and impact. Aggregators can integrate the records in their commercial services and libraries can integrate the directory into their online catalogues, helping scholars and students to discover the books. The directory is open to all publishers who publish academic, peer reviewed books in Open Access and should contain as many books as possible, provided that these publications are in Open Access and meet academic standards.
DOAJ Directory Of Open Access Journals (Open Access)This link opens in a new windowDOAJ is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals. DOAJ is independent. All funding is via donations, 40% of which comes from sponsors and 60% from members and publisher members. All DOAJ services are free of charge including being indexed in DOAJ. All data is freely available. DOAJ operates an education and outreach program across the globe, focussing on improving the quality of applications submitted.
DynamedThis link opens in a new windowDynaMed™ is a clinical reference tool created by physicians for physicians and other health care professionals for use at the point-of-care. With clinically-organized summaries for more than 3,200 topics, DynaMed provides the latest content and resources with validity, relevance and convenience, making DynaMed an indispensable resource for answering most clinical questions during practice.
Ebsco Academic Search UltimateThis link opens in a new windowDesigned for academic institutions, this database is a leading resource for scholarly research. It supports high-level research in the key areas of academic study by providing journals, periodicals, reports, books and more.
Ebsco Applied Science & Business Periodicals Retrospective IndexThis link opens in a new windowApplied Science & Business Periodicals Retrospective™ contains citations to more than 4.5 million articles from nearly 1,700 periodicals. From the rise and fall of drugs to the business of oil to the emergence of the global economy, this resource offers a rich account of technological advances, business strategies, company profiles, iconic executives and scientists, and much more.
Ebsco Applied Science & Technology Index RetrospectiveThis link opens in a new windowApplied Science & Technology Index Retrospective contains both historical and updated subject headings, ensuring that researchers using either old or new search terms will obtain all the information on that subject. Original subject headings offer insight into the ways the issues were once framed.
Ebsco Art Index RetrospectiveThis link opens in a new windowArt Index Retrospective is an archive index chronicling over a half a century of art literature. Covering fine, decorative and commercial art, it indexes hundreds of publications, plus thousands of book reviews, interviews, anthologies and more.
Ebsco Business Periodicals Index Retrospective : 1913-1982This link opens in a new windowA valuable resource for business history research, Business Periodicals Index Retrospective: 1913-1982 is an archive index covering nearly 70 years of business scholarship. Indexing and citations include scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines and the complete files of Industrial Arts Index (1913-1957).
Ebsco Business Source UltimateThis link opens in a new windowWith premium full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals, this database is an essential tool for business students. It covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more.
Ebsco Central & Eastern European Academic SourceThis link opens in a new windowCentral & Eastern European Academic Source (CEEAS) is a research database of full-text scholarly journals published in central and eastern European countries. Multidisciplinary and multilingual, it covers many subjects including history, business and law.
Ebsco EbookThis link opens in a new windowThe law, medicine, psychology and engineering, agriculture and science and literature, economics, political science, education, fine arts, architecture and more than 450 academic publisher's possible access to electronic books.
Ebsco Education Index RetrospectiveThis link opens in a new windowWeb version of Education Index with cover-to-cover indexing of 500 English language international education periodicals dating from 1929-1983.
Ebsco EJournalThis link opens in a new windowBusiness, Management and Economics, finance and economics, healthcare management, learning and organization studies, management and strategy, public policy and tourism.
Ebsco EricThis link opens in a new windowERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources. Sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences of the U.S. Department of Education, it is an essential tool for education researchers of all kinds.
Ebsco GreenfileThis link opens in a new windowThis free research database provides scholarly, government and general-interest sources covering the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and governments and what can be done at each level to minimize negative impacts.
Ebsco Humanities & Social Sciences Index RetrospectiveThis link opens in a new windowThis valuable research tool offers high-quality indexing of a wide range of important journals in the humanities and social sciences, dating as far back as 1907. This database is essential to any researcher interested in social sciences, humanities, ethics, eugenics and related topics.
Ebsco Library, Information Science & Technology AbstractsThis link opens in a new windowThis free research database provides indexing and abstracting for key library and information science journals, books, research reports and more. It is EBSCO's intention to provide access to this resource on a continual basis.
Ebsco Masterfile CompleteThis link opens in a new windowMasterFILE Complete offers the largest collection of popular full-text magazines, reference books and other highly-regarded sources from the world's leading publishers. Covering virtually every general interest subject area, it also includes an extensive collection of photos, maps and flags.
Ebsco Newspaper Source PlusThis link opens in a new windowNewspaper Source Plus provides a full-text digital collection of the world's major news content. It includes millions of articles from newspapers, newswires and news magazines. In addition, it offers television and radio transcripts and ongoing daily updates from popular news sources.
Ebsco NewswiresThis link opens in a new windowReal-time access to world-wide news (30-day rolling archive) from Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, Xinhua, CNN Wire, and Business Wire
Ebsco Open DissertationsThis link opens in a new windowEBSCO Open Dissertations includes the doctoral dissertations accepted by American Universities, 1933-1955. In 2015, the H.W. Wilson Foundation agreed to support the expansion of the scope of the American Doctoral Dissertations database to include records for dissertations and theses from 1955 to the present. It is a free database with records for more than 800,000 electronic theses and dissertations from around the world.
Ebsco Regional Business NewsThis link opens in a new windowRegional Business News provides full-text regional business publications for the United States and Canadian provinces. Users can search newspapers, magazines and other resources from trusted news sources.
Ebsco Social Sciences Index RetrospectiveThis link opens in a new windowThis social sciences reference tool provides high-quality indexing for a wide range of important journals in the humanities and social sciences, dating back to the early 1900s.
Ebsco Teacher Reference CenterThis link opens in a new windowA complimentary research database for teachers, Teacher Reference Center (TRC) provides indexing and abstracts for more than 220 peer-reviewed journals.
Ebsco The Belt And Road Initiative Reference SourceThis link opens in a new windowThe Belt and Road Initiative Reference Source provides leading journals covering business trends, infrastructure, research collaboration and trade opportunities.It includes journals from China, Turkey, Romania, the Russian Federation, the Czech Republic, Pakistan, Iran and Lithuania. It also includes many hard-to-find publications from the smaller countries that are an integral part of the success of the initiative.
Ebsco Web NewsThis link opens in a new windowNear real-time access to top news feeds from around the globe across a range of business and general news topics.
ECONBiz (Open Access)This link opens in a new windowArticles in journals and books – from Germany, Europe and the world Current working papers from economics and business studies
Eduke BooksThis link opens in a new windowSosyal ve Beşeri Bilimler alanında 2900 e-kitap
Emerald Premier EJournalThis link opens in a new windowBusiness, Management and Economics collection includes e-book series in the fields of accounting, business, environmental management, finance and economics, healthcare management, learning and organization studies, management and strategy, public policy and tourism.
Engineering VillageThis link opens in a new windowEngineering Village, Inspec'in Compendex ile aranabileceği birkaç platformdan biridir. Veritabanı, mühendislik alanında dergiler, konferans tutanakları, sektörel yayınlar, patentler, devlet raporları gibi kaynakları içermektedir.
Engineering Village ile erişim sağlanabilen veri tabanları aşağıdaki gibidir:
Ei Compendex, Inspec, GEOBASE, GeoRef, ABD Patentleri, AB Patentleri, NTIS, EnCompassLIT, EnCompassPAT, PaperChem, CBNB, Chimica
Essential Science IndicatorsThis link opens in a new windowEssential Science Indicators (ESI) is an analytical tool that helps you identify top-performing research in Web of Science Core Collection. ESI surveys more than 11,000 journals from around the world to rank authors, institutions, countries, and journals in 22 broad fields based on publication and citation performance. Data covers a rolling 10-year period and includes bimonthly updates to rankings and citation counts.
HeinOnlineThis link opens in a new windowHeinOnline bridges the gap in historical research by providing comprehensive coverage from inception of more than 2,400 law-related periodicals. In addition to its vast collection of law journals, HeinOnline contains the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and entire databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents, and much more.
HiperkitapThis link opens in a new window22,000 E-Books on 28 major subjects such as language and literature, history, philosophy, psychology, law, computer, environment, personal development, engineering and technology, economics and finance, medicine, business
IEEL / IEE Electronic LibraryThis link opens in a new windowIEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers), IEE (Institution of Electrical Engineers), IEEE Xplore database, electrical and electronics, computer, information technology, biotechnology, physics and other sciences covers publications.
IncitesThis link opens in a new windowInCites Benchmarking & Analytics is a customized, web-based research evaluation tool that can help you develop your research strategy. InCites B&A allows you to analyze institutional productivity, monitor collaboration activity, identify influential researchers, showcase strengths, and discover areas of opportunity.
Journal Citation ReportsThis link opens in a new windowJournal Citation Reports is sourced from Web of Science Core Collection, the premier citation index on the Web of Science platform. Journals must undergo a rigorous evaluation by our editorial team in order to be covered in Web of Science Core Collection. We capture the cited references for all content from these journals, and we link those cited references to the cited papers. This article-level citation data is aggregated to the journal-level at the end of the year to create the indicators available in JCR. Over 11,500 titles from the Science Citation Index-Expanded and Social Sciences Citation Index are covered in JCR. The Science and Social Science editions of JCR are released annually.
JoVEThis link opens in a new windowJoVE creates the ultimate solutions for advancing research and science education by making and publishing videos of scientific experiments from the top laboratories around the globe.
Jstor Archive JournalThis link opens in a new windowJSTOR provides access to Afro-Asian-American studies, art, architecture, business, economics, education, folklore, geography, history, music, psychology and other social sciences.
JurixThis link opens in a new windowJurix, Türkiye'de yayımlanan tüm hukuk dergilerini, armağanları, sempozyum ve konferans bildirilerini tek bir platform aracılığıyla kullanıcılarla buluşturmayı hedefleyen bir hukuk veritabanıdır.
Books, Doctoral Thesis, Master Thesis, Articles, Translation Works, Legal Opinions, Expert Witness Reports, the High Judicial Review of Decisions has occurred.
LegalbankThis link opens in a new windowLegalbank’tan içtihata (2.000.000 +) (Yargıtay, Danıştay, BAM, BİM vb.) mevzuata (43.000 +) (Kanun, KHK, CBK, Yönetmelik, Tebliğ vb) akademik ve uygulamaya yönelik makalelere (34.500 +) , dilekçe ve belgelere (2.500 +) gerekçelere (400 +) online olarak erişilebilmektedir
Legal Online DergiThis link opens in a new windowOnline kütüphaneden telif hakları Legal Yayıncılığa ait basılı hukuk kitapları (470 +) ve 12 farklı başlıktaki hukuk dergilerinin (680 +) tüm sayılarının basılı ile birebir aynı görünümlü dijital hallerine online olarak ulaşılabilmektedir.
LehçedizThis link opens in a new windowTürk Edebiyatının tüm tarihsel ve çağdaş metinleri; Türk Dünyası Edebiyatlarının önemli metinleri üzerinde veriler sunan kapsamlı bir veri tabanıdır. İçerisinde yer alan tüm metinlerin her bir sözcük ve sözcük grupları ayrı ayrı anlamlandırılmış ve gruplandırılmıştır.
Artık kalın sözlükleri taşımadan; bilimsel araştırmalar için binlerce sayfa çevirmeden saniyeler araştırmalar sonuçlandırılmaktadır. Sadece internet erişimi olan bir sistem ile bilimsel bir kitap veya makale için binlerce veri elde edilebilmektedir. Tarih ,Türk Dili ve Edebiyatı, Türkçe, Çağdaş Türk Lehçeleri, Kütüphanecilik vb. bölümler ve metinler üzerinde araştırma ihtiyacı olan tüm bölümler için ideal ve TEK kaynaktır.
LexperaThis link opens in a new windowLEXPERA, içeriğinde mevzuat, içtihat, sözleşme örnekleri, tam metin hukuk kitapları, makaleler ve madde yorumları gibi literatür kaynaklarının olduğu kapsamlı bir hukuk bilgi sistemidir. Bilgi kaynaklarının yenilikçi bir şekilde işlenmesi, kullanıcı dostu tasarımı ve mobil cihazlardan erişim imkânı ile LEXPERA uygulamacılara, öğrenci ve akademisyenlere yenilikçi çözümler sunmaktadır.
MathscinetThis link opens in a new windowBibliographic / Citation
MathSciNet, an online publication of the American Mathematical Society, combines powerful search functionality with the authority of a team of trained mathematicians, editors and over 19,000 active reviewers. These professionals make MathSciNet the most reliable source in the field.
MedlineThis link opens in a new windowThis bibliographic database provides citations and abstracts for biomedical and health journals covering a wide range of subjects.
MIT Press DirectThis link opens in a new windowMIT Press'in 620.000 sayfayı aşkın içeriğe sahip olan elektronik kitap koleksiyonu. Richard Feynman · Rosalind Krauss · Umberto Eco · Daniel Dennett · Noam Chomsky · Paul Krugman · Marvin Minsky · Sherry Turkle · Slavoj Žižek
gibi isimlerin eserleride yer almaktadır.
Nomos OnlineThis link opens in a new windowAccess to publications published in public law, civil law, criminal law and related fields is provided.
PS: To reach the contents of the Nomos Online you should click the "Unser beck-online" button on the web page.
Ovid LwwThis link opens in a new windowOvid is the world's leading information search, discovery, and management solution providing professionals in science, medicine, and healthcare all over the world with a single online destination for seamlessly accessing and working with premium online journals, books, and databases from the world's leading publishers.
Palgrave Macmillan JournalsThis link opens in a new windowPalgrave Macmillan Journals includes 50+ journals, with core areas in Business, Economics, Operations Research, Politics, and Sociology. As part of Springer Nature we are proud to uphold an unbroken tradition of over 170 years of academic publishing.
Proquest Dissertations & Theses GlobalThis link opens in a new windowProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997. It contains a significant amount of new international dissertations and theses both in citations and in full text.
Science DirectThis link opens in a new windowScienceDirect is Elsevier’s leading information solution for researchers. ScienceDirect combines authoritative, full-text scientific, technical and health publications with smart, intuitive functionality
ScopusThis link opens in a new windowBibliographic / Citation
The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings.
SobiadThis link opens in a new windowSobiad, Sosyal Bilimler, Fen Bilimleri , Sağlık Bilimleri alanlarında yayınlanan toplamda 1132 derginin indekslendiği,atıflarının bulunduğu bir veri tabanıdır ve aynı zamanda Türkiye merkezli en çok sosyal bilimler makalesinin bulunduğu milli bir indekstir.
SpringerLinkThis link opens in a new windowSpringer's content platform, life sciences through links SpringerLink, chemistry, environmental sciences, behavioral sciences, social sciences, computer science, materials science, mathematics, medicine, energy, physics & astronomy and covers 1991 journals in engineering.
Springer Nature Academic JournalsThis link opens in a new windowNature Academic Journals includes 40 magazines on nature.com are prestigious titles in a broad range of specialties for scientific communities and established medical or scientific societies.
Springer Nature E-Book MedicineThis link opens in a new window798 electronic books on medicine published by the Springer Publishing house provide full text access.
Springer Nature Journals AllThis link opens in a new windowThe Nature Journals All Magazine Collection has expanded with other publications in the area of clinical sciences, physical sciences and life sciences, with the name "Nature", and a total of 46 magazines have been reached.
Springer Nature – AdisThis link opens in a new windowAdis is a leading international publisher of drug-focused content and solutions
As part of Springer Nature, we support a global audience working in the pharmaceutical and biotech industry; medical research, practice and teaching; drug regulation and reimbursement; and adjacent markets such as finance and consulting.
Taylor & FrancisThis link opens in a new windowTaylor & Francis Group publishes more than 2,500 journals and over 5,000 new books each year, with a books backlist in excess of 120,000 specialist titles.
TR DizinThis link opens in a new windowTR Dizin, dergi değerlendirme kriterleri doğrultusunda seçilen dergilerde yer alan makalelerin indekslendiği, ulusal hakemli ve kurumsal atıf dizinidir.
TurcademyThis link opens in a new windowTurcademy Türkiye Akademik Yayınlar Platformu ile ülkemizde akademik yayıncılık alanında öncü olan Adalet Yayınevi, Anı Yayıncılık, Dora Yayınevi, Ege Yayınları, Ekin Yayınevi, Gazi Kitabevi, Müzik Eğitim Yayınları, Palme Yayıncılık, Pegem Akademi, Seçkin Kitabevi’ne ait yaklaşık 5.800 Türkçe kitap elektronik ortamda kullanıcılarımıza sunulmaktadır.
UlakbimThis link opens in a new windowTurkey Academic Network and Information Center (ULAKBIM) ULAKBIM produced by the Turkish National Data Base, with a lot of discipline, a resource for special coverage.
Web of ScienceThis link opens in a new windowBibliographic / Citation
Your ideal single research destination to explore the citation universe across subjects and around the world.
Web of Science-Art & Humanities Citation IndexThis link opens in a new windowArts & Humanities Citation Index contains over 1,800 journals across 28 arts & humanities disciplines. More than 4.9 million records and 33.4 million cited references date back from 1975 to present.
Web of Science-Conference Proceedings Citation Index (CPCI-S) ve (CPCI-SSH)This link opens in a new windowThe Conference Proceedings Citation Index lets you use cited reference searching to see the full impact of conferences and other professional meetings. The Conference Proceedings Citation Index contains over 205,900 conference proceedings, with 70 million cited references dating back from 1990 to present.
Web of Science-Science Citation IndexThis link opens in a new windowThe Science Citation Index is a multidisciplinary index and fully indexes over 8,500 major journals across 150 disciplines – 1988 to present
Westlaw InternationalThis link opens in a new windowUsed in over 60 countries, Westlaw International is a global legal research library built on some of the world’s best legal, news and business information.
Westlaw UKThis link opens in a new windowWestlaw UK Insight is an ever-evolving and growing online legal encyclopaedia that aims to provide a comprehensive statement of the law in the United Kingdom. Covering England, Wales, Scotland and Northern Ireland, and delivered via an intuitive topic-based interface, it reflects the way you think. What's more, it enables you to find solutions quickly, by providing succinct up-to-date, and expert guidance on the law.
Wiley Online LibraryThis link opens in a new windowTrade, finance, management, chemistry, computer science, earth science, education, engineering, law, life sciences, medicine, mathematics, statistics, physics, psychology.