LibGuides: Law: Journals

Vice Head of Department

Email Me

Contact:

+90 212 498 4779

Twitter Timeline

Subscriptions

Our printed subscriptions about law are listed below. These volumes are in Sirinevler Campus Library and Atakoy Campus Library on B-1 Floor/Journals section ordered by alphabetically.

Adalet Dergisi

Adalet Dergisi is published by Ministry of Justice.

Adana Barosu Dergisi

Adana Barosu Dergisi is published by Adana Bar Association.

Anayasa Mahkemesi Kararlar Dergisi

Ankara Barosu Dergisi

Ankara Barosu Dergisi is published by Ankara Bar Association.

Ankara Barosu Fikri Mülkiyet ve Rekabet Hukuku Dergisi

Ankara Barosu Fikri Mülkiyet ve Rekabet Hukuku Dergisi is published by Ankara Bar Association.

Ankara Üniversitesi Hukuk Fakültesi Dergisi

Ankara Üniversitesi Hukuk Fakültesi Dergisi is published by Ankara University.

Atatürk Üniversitesi Erzincan Hukuk Fakültesi Dergisi

Atatürk Üniversitesi Erzincan Hukuk Fakültesi Üniversitesi Dergisi is published by Erzincan University.

Ceza Hukuku Dergisi

Ceza Hukuku Dergisi is the only journal in the field of criminal law in our country.

Dicle Üniversitesi Hukuk Fakültesi Dergisi

Dicle Üniversitesi Hukuk Fakültesi Dergisi is published by Dicle University.

Erciyes Üniversitesi Hukuk Fakültesi Dergisi

Erciyes Üniversitesi Hukuk Fakültesi Dergisi is published by Erciyes University.

Eskişehir Barosu Dergisi

Eskişehir Barosu Dergisi is published by Eskisehir Bar Association.

Fasikül : Cehamer Aylık Hukuk Dergisi

Fasikül is published by İstanbul Kültür University Criminal Law Application and Research Center.

Galatasaray Üniversitesi Hukuk Fakültesi Dergisi

Galatasaray Üniversitesi Hukuk Fakültesi Dergisi is published by Galatasaray University.

Gazi Üniversitesi Hukuk Fakültesi Dergisi

Gazi Üniversitesi Dergisi is published by Gazi University.

Güncel Hukuk

Since 2004, recent developments in the legal world and scientific activities as well as the rights journalism, lays down the issues including public awareness and support.

Hacettepe Hukuk Fakültesi Dergisi

Hacettepe Hukuk Fakültesi Dergisi is published twice a year.

Hasan Kalyoncu Üniversitesi Hukuk Fakültesi Dergisi

Hasan Kalyoncu Üniversitesi Hukuk Fakültesi Dergisi editing by Hasan Kalyoncu Üniversitesi Hukuk Fakültesi. It is published twice a year.

Hukuk Gündemi Dergisi

Hukuk Gündemi Dergisi is a intern lawyer journal.

İdare Hukuku ve İlimleri Dergisi

İdare Hukuku ve İlimleri Dergisi is published by Istanbul University.

İnönü Üniversitesi Hukuk Fakültesi Dergisi

İnönü Üniversitesi Hukuk Fakültesi Dergisi is a peer-reviewed journal published twice in December and June in electronic and printed media.

İstanbul Barosu Dergisi

İstanbul Barosu Dergisi is published by İstanbul Bar Association.

İstanbul Üniversitesi Hukuk Fakültesi Mecmuası

İstanbul Üniversitesi Hukuk Fakültesi Mecmuası is published by Istanbul University.

İstanbul Üniversitesi Mukayeseli Hukuk Araştırmaları Dergisi

İstanbul Üniversitesi Mukayeseli Hukuk Araştırmaları Dergisi is published by Istanbul University.

İzmir Barosu Dergisi

İzmir Barosu Dergisi is published by Izmir Bar Association.

Kamu-İş : İş Hukuku ve İktisat Dergisi

Law and economics journal published by the Public Employers' Union.

Küresel Bakış : Çeviri Hukuk Dergisi

Includes court orders and legal articles translated into Turkish from foreign languages.

Marmara Üniversitesi Hukuk Araştırmaları Dergisi

Marmara Üniversitesi Hukuk Araştırmaları Dergisi is published by Marmara University.

Milletlerarası Hukuk ve Milletlerarası Özel Hukuk Bülteni

Milletlerarası Hukuk ve Milletlerarası Özel Hukuk Bülteni is published by Istanbul University.

Rekabet Dergisi

Rekabet Dergisi is published by Competition Institution.

Sayıştay Dergisi

Sayıstaş dergisi; include especially in audit, management and law, as well as their professional and academic work in the field of social sciences.

Selçuk Üniversitesi Hukuk Fakültesi Dergisi

Selçuk Üniversitesi Dergisi is published by Selçuk University.

Terazi Hukuk Dergisi

Terazi Hukuk dergisi is peer-reviewed journal.

Türkiye Adalet Akademisi Dergisi

Türkiye Adalet Akademisi Dergisi is a peer-reviewed journal, Turkish national peer-reviewed articles are published in journals.

Türkiye Noterler Birliği Hukuk Dergisi

Türkiye Noterler Birliği Hukuk Dergisi is a six-month, Turkish broadcaster, peer-reviewed, is a free journal.

Yargıtay Dergisi

Yargıtay Dergisi publishes scientific studies on legal issues.

Yargıtay Kararları Dergisi

Yargıtay Kararları Dergisi is published by Supreme Court Presidency.

Yasama Dergisi

Yasama Dergisi is a peer-reviewed journal which is published 3 issue in a year.

Yeditepe Üniversitesi Hukuk Fakültesi Dergisi

Yeditepe Üniversitesi Hukuk Fakültesi Dergisi is published by Yeditepe University.

Room Booking

Make a reservation for library group study room.

Contact

+90 212 498 47 03

kutuphane@iku.edu.tr

IKU All Databases

ACM Digital Library This link opens in a new window ACM Digital Library database, computer, electrical and electronic magazines covers its losses. Present in the database retrospectively journals, conferences and special interest group lists the full text of the citation and abstracts of other publications accessible.
Akademik İntihal Akademik çalışmalardaki benzerlik oranını belirlemek için Türkiye’de üretilmiş olan Akademik İntihal programına kurumsal e-posta adresi kullanılarak kayıt yapılabilmektedir.
Annual Reviews (AR) This link opens in a new window Biyomedikal, yaşam bilimleri, fiziki bilimler, sosyal bilimler ve ekonomi
Beckonline die Datenbank This link opens in a new window BeckOnline provides access to statutory codes, judicial opinions, and secondary materials (including statutory commentaries, journals, and practice-oriented materials). Materials are updated very frequently.
Kampüs dışı erişim bulunmamaktadır.
ClinicalKey This link opens in a new window Elsevier's medical portfolio, the latest books, magazines, multimedia content and provides access to more than 35 medical and surgical specialties.
ClinicalKey Student Foundation Nursing This link opens in a new window Anatomi ve Fizyolojiden Halk Sağlığına kadar ilgili 37 adet Hemşirelik uzmanlığını içeren 90’dan fazla beğenilen Hemşirelik ders kitabı içermektedir. Görsel öğrenim için geliştirilmiş 24.000'den fazla yüksek çözünürlüklü görsel bulunmaktadır.
Cumhuriyet Archive This link opens in a new window Cumhuriyet Newspaper Archive contains articles from the first years of our Republic, daily newspapers, news articles and authors.
DOAB Directory Of Open Access Books (Open Access) This link opens in a new window The primary aim of DOAB is to increase discoverability of Open Access books. Academic publishers are invited to provide metadata of their Open Access books to DOAB. Metadata will be harvestable in order to maximize dissemination, visibility and impact. Aggregators can integrate the records in their commercial services and libraries can integrate the directory into their online catalogues, helping scholars and students to discover the books. The directory is open to all publishers who publish academic, peer reviewed books in Open Access and should contain as many books as possible, provided that these publications are in Open Access and meet academic standards.
DOAJ Directory Of Open Access Journals (Open Access) This link opens in a new window DOAJ is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals. DOAJ is independent. All funding is via donations, 40% of which comes from sponsors and 60% from members and publisher members. All DOAJ services are free of charge including being indexed in DOAJ. All data is freely available. DOAJ operates an education and outreach program across the globe, focussing on improving the quality of applications submitted.
Dynamed This link opens in a new window DynaMed™ is a clinical reference tool created by physicians for physicians and other health care professionals for use at the point-of-care. With clinically-organized summaries for more than 3,200 topics, DynaMed provides the latest content and resources with validity, relevance and convenience, making DynaMed an indispensable resource for answering most clinical questions during practice.
Ebsco Academic Search Ultimate This link opens in a new window Designed for academic institutions, this database is a leading resource for scholarly research. It supports high-level research in the key areas of academic study by providing journals, periodicals, reports, books and more.
Ebsco Applied Science & Business Periodicals Retrospective Index This link opens in a new window Applied Science & Business Periodicals Retrospective™ contains citations to more than 4.5 million articles from nearly 1,700 periodicals. From the rise and fall of drugs to the business of oil to the emergence of the global economy, this resource offers a rich account of technological advances, business strategies, company profiles, iconic executives and scientists, and much more.
Ebsco Applied Science & Technology Index Retrospective This link opens in a new window Applied Science & Technology Index Retrospective contains both historical and updated subject headings, ensuring that researchers using either old or new search terms will obtain all the information on that subject. Original subject headings offer insight into the ways the issues were once framed.
Ebsco Art Index Retrospective This link opens in a new window Art Index Retrospective is an archive index chronicling over a half a century of art literature. Covering fine, decorative and commercial art, it indexes hundreds of publications, plus thousands of book reviews, interviews, anthologies and more.
Ebsco Business Periodicals Index Retrospective : 1913-1982 This link opens in a new window A valuable resource for business history research, Business Periodicals Index Retrospective: 1913-1982 is an archive index covering nearly 70 years of business scholarship. Indexing and citations include scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines and the complete files of Industrial Arts Index (1913-1957).
Ebsco Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window With premium full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals, this database is an essential tool for business students. It covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more.
Ebsco Central & Eastern European Academic Source This link opens in a new window Central & Eastern European Academic Source (CEEAS) is a research database of full-text scholarly journals published in central and eastern European countries. Multidisciplinary and multilingual, it covers many subjects including history, business and law.
Ebsco CINAHL Complete This link opens in a new window CINAHL® indeksinde en çok okunan ve kullanılan, en kaliteli dergilerin bir çoğunu tam metin olarak erişime sunan CINAHL® Complete veri tabanı; hemşirelik, ebelik, hasta bakımı, destek sağlık bilimleri ve ilgili diğer tüm alanlar için yayımlanan temel dergileri içeren, bu disiplinler için hazırlanmış dünyadaki en kapsamlı tam metin veri tabanıdır. Hemşirelik ve ilgili sağlık disiplinlerini eksiksiz şekilde kapsayan veri tabanı, Critical Care Nurse, British Journal of Nursing, Journal of Trauma Nursing, Health Expectations ve Radiologic Technology gibi en önde gelen dergilerin birçoğunu gecikmesiz ve tam metin olarak içermektedir. Tam metin arşiv kapsamı 1937’ye yıllara kadar uzanan CINAHL Complete, sunduğu hemşirelik, hasta bakımı ve benzer sağlık literatürü ile bu alanlara yönelik bölümleri bulunan üniversiteler için en temel kaynaktır.
Ebsco Ebook This link opens in a new window The law, medicine, psychology and engineering, agriculture and science and literature, economics, political science, education, fine arts, architecture and more than 450 academic publisher's possible access to electronic books.
Ebsco Education Index Retrospective This link opens in a new window Web version of Education Index with cover-to-cover indexing of 500 English language international education periodicals dating from 1929-1983.
Ebsco EJournal This link opens in a new window Business, Management and Economics, finance and economics, healthcare management, learning and organization studies, management and strategy, public policy and tourism.
Ebsco Eric This link opens in a new window ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources. Sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences of the U.S. Department of Education, it is an essential tool for education researchers of all kinds.
Ebsco European Views Of The Americas: 1493-1750 This link opens in a new window This electronic index represents a wide range of topics, from the British/French/Dutch in America to natural disasters, religious orders, slavery and more.
Ebsco Greenfile This link opens in a new window This free research database provides scholarly, government and general-interest sources covering the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and governments and what can be done at each level to minimize negative impacts.
Ebsco Humanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective This link opens in a new window This valuable research tool offers high-quality indexing of a wide range of important journals in the humanities and social sciences, dating as far back as 1907. This database is essential to any researcher interested in social sciences, humanities, ethics, eugenics and related topics.
Ebsco Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts This link opens in a new window This free research database provides indexing and abstracting for key library and information science journals, books, research reports and more. It is EBSCO's intention to provide access to this resource on a continual basis.
Ebsco Masterfile Complete This link opens in a new window MasterFILE Complete offers the largest collection of popular full-text magazines, reference books and other highly-regarded sources from the world's leading publishers. Covering virtually every general interest subject area, it also includes an extensive collection of photos, maps and flags.
Ebsco Newspaper Source Plus This link opens in a new window Newspaper Source Plus provides a full-text digital collection of the world's major news content. It includes millions of articles from newspapers, newswires and news magazines. In addition, it offers television and radio transcripts and ongoing daily updates from popular news sources.
Ebsco Newswires This link opens in a new window Real-time access to world-wide news (30-day rolling archive) from Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, Xinhua, CNN Wire, and Business Wire
Ebsco Open Dissertations This link opens in a new window EBSCO Open Dissertations includes the doctoral dissertations accepted by American Universities, 1933-1955. In 2015, the H.W. Wilson Foundation agreed to support the expansion of the scope of the American Doctoral Dissertations database to include records for dissertations and theses from 1955 to the present. It is a free database with records for more than 800,000 electronic theses and dissertations from around the world.
Ebsco Regional Business News This link opens in a new window Regional Business News provides full-text regional business publications for the United States and Canadian provinces. Users can search newspapers, magazines and other resources from trusted news sources.
Ebsco Social Sciences Index Retrospective This link opens in a new window This social sciences reference tool provides high-quality indexing for a wide range of important journals in the humanities and social sciences, dating back to the early 1900s.
Ebsco Teacher Reference Center This link opens in a new window A complimentary research database for teachers, Teacher Reference Center (TRC) provides indexing and abstracts for more than 220 peer-reviewed journals.
Ebsco The Belt And Road Initiative Reference Source This link opens in a new window The Belt and Road Initiative Reference Source provides leading journals covering business trends, infrastructure, research collaboration and trade opportunities.It includes journals from China, Turkey, Romania, the Russian Federation, the Czech Republic, Pakistan, Iran and Lithuania. It also includes many hard-to-find publications from the smaller countries that are an integral part of the success of the initiative.
Ebsco Web News This link opens in a new window Near real-time access to top news feeds from around the globe across a range of business and general news topics.
ECONBiz (Open Access) This link opens in a new window Articles in journals and books – from Germany, Europe and the world Current working papers from economics and business studies
Emerald Social Sciences Ebooks This link opens in a new window The 690 titles in this collection cover two key disciplines – Sociology and Education.
Essential Science Indicators This link opens in a new window Essential Science Indicators (ESI) is an analytical tool that helps you identify top-performing research in Web of Science Core Collection. ESI surveys more than 11,000 journals from around the world to rank authors, institutions, countries, and journals in 22 broad fields based on publication and citation performance. Data covers a rolling 10-year period and includes bimonthly updates to rankings and citation counts.
HeinOnline This link opens in a new window HeinOnline bridges the gap in historical research by providing comprehensive coverage from inception of more than 2,400 law-related periodicals. In addition to its vast collection of law journals, HeinOnline contains the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and entire databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents, and much more.
IEEL / IEE Electronic Library This link opens in a new window IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers), IEE (Institution of Electrical Engineers), IEEE Xplore database, electrical and electronics, computer, information technology, biotechnology, physics and other sciences covers publications.
Incites This link opens in a new window InCites Benchmarking & Analytics is a customized, web-based research evaluation tool that can help you develop your research strategy. InCites B&A allows you to analyze institutional productivity, monitor collaboration activity, identify influential researchers, showcase strengths, and discover areas of opportunity.
Journal Citation Reports This link opens in a new window Journal Citation Reports is sourced from Web of Science Core Collection, the premier citation index on the Web of Science platform. Journals must undergo a rigorous evaluation by our editorial team in order to be covered in Web of Science Core Collection. We capture the cited references for all content from these journals, and we link those cited references to the cited papers. This article-level citation data is aggregated to the journal-level at the end of the year to create the indicators available in JCR. Over 11,500 titles from the Science Citation Index-Expanded and Social Sciences Citation Index are covered in JCR. The Science and Social Science editions of JCR are released annually.
JoVE This link opens in a new window JoVE creates the ultimate solutions for advancing research and science education by making and publishing videos of scientific experiments from the top laboratories around the globe.
Jstor Archive Journal This link opens in a new window JSTOR provides access to Afro-Asian-American studies, art, architecture, business, economics, education, folklore, geography, history, music, psychology and other social sciences.
Jurix This link opens in a new window Jurix, Türkiye'de yayımlanan tüm hukuk dergilerini, armağanları, sempozyum ve konferans bildirilerini tek bir platform aracılığıyla kullanıcılarla buluşturmayı hedefleyen bir hukuk veritabanıdır.
Kazancı Legal Knowledge (KAMPÜS DIŞI ERİŞİM YOKTUR) This link opens in a new window Laws, Regulations, Legislation Books, Doctoral Thesis, Master Thesis, Articles, Translation Works, Legal Opinions, Expert Witness Reports, the High Judicial Review of Decisions has occurred.
Legalbank This link opens in a new window Legalbank’tan içtihata (2.000.000 +) (Yargıtay, Danıştay, BAM, BİM vb.) mevzuata (43.000 +) (Kanun, KHK, CBK, Yönetmelik, Tebliğ vb) akademik ve uygulamaya yönelik makalelere (34.500 +) , dilekçe ve belgelere (2.500 +) gerekçelere (400 +) online olarak erişilebilmektedir
Legal Online Dergi This link opens in a new window Online kütüphaneden telif hakları Legal Yayıncılığa ait basılı hukuk kitapları (470 +) ve 12 farklı başlıktaki hukuk dergilerinin (680 +) tüm sayılarının basılı ile birebir aynı görünümlü dijital hallerine online olarak ulaşılabilmektedir.
Lehçediz This link opens in a new window Türk Edebiyatının tüm tarihsel ve çağdaş metinleri; Türk Dünyası Edebiyatlarının önemli metinleri üzerinde veriler sunan kapsamlı bir veri tabanıdır. İçerisinde yer alan tüm metinlerin her bir sözcük ve sözcük grupları ayrı ayrı anlamlandırılmış ve gruplandırılmıştır. Artık kalın sözlükleri taşımadan; bilimsel araştırmalar için binlerce sayfa çevirmeden saniyeler araştırmalar sonuçlandırılmaktadır. Sadece internet erişimi olan bir sistem ile bilimsel bir kitap veya makale için binlerce veri elde edilebilmektedir. Tarih ,Türk Dili ve Edebiyatı, Türkçe, Çağdaş Türk Lehçeleri, Kütüphanecilik vb. bölümler ve metinler üzerinde araştırma ihtiyacı olan tüm bölümler için ideal ve TEK kaynaktır.
Lexpera This link opens in a new window LEXPERA, içeriğinde mevzuat, içtihat, sözleşme örnekleri, tam metin hukuk kitapları, makaleler ve madde yorumları gibi literatür kaynaklarının olduğu kapsamlı bir hukuk bilgi sistemidir. Bilgi kaynaklarının yenilikçi bir şekilde işlenmesi, kullanıcı dostu tasarımı ve mobil cihazlardan erişim imkânı ile LEXPERA uygulamacılara, öğrenci ve akademisyenlere yenilikçi çözümler sunmaktadır.
Mathscinet This link opens in a new window Bibliographic / Citation MathSciNet, an online publication of the American Mathematical Society, combines powerful search functionality with the authority of a team of trained mathematicians, editors and over 19,000 active reviewers. These professionals make MathSciNet the most reliable source in the field.
Medline This link opens in a new window This bibliographic database provides citations and abstracts for biomedical and health journals covering a wide range of subjects.
Nomos Online This link opens in a new window Access to publications published in public law, civil law, criminal law and related fields is provided. PS: To reach the contents of the Nomos Online you should click the "Unser beck-online" button on the web page.
Ovid Lww This link opens in a new window Ovid is the world's leading information search, discovery, and management solution providing professionals in science, medicine, and healthcare all over the world with a single online destination for seamlessly accessing and working with premium online journals, books, and databases from the world's leading publishers.
Palgrave Macmillan Journals This link opens in a new window Palgrave Macmillan Journals includes 50+ journals, with core areas in Business, Economics, Operations Research, Politics, and Sociology. As part of Springer Nature we are proud to uphold an unbroken tradition of over 170 years of academic publishing.
Proquest Dissertations & Theses Global This link opens in a new window ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997. It contains a significant amount of new international dissertations and theses both in citations and in full text.
Redu This link opens in a new window Redu, yeni nesil mikro öğrenme modelini benimseyen bir eğitim platformudur. Kısa, öz ve odaklı ders içerikleriyle öğrencilere hızlı, etkili ve kişiselleştirilmiş bir öğrenme deneyimi sunar.
Science Direct This link opens in a new window ScienceDirect is Elsevier’s leading information solution for researchers. ScienceDirect combines authoritative, full-text scientific, technical and health publications with smart, intuitive functionality
Scopus This link opens in a new window Bibliographic / Citation The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings.
Sobiad This link opens in a new window Sobiad, Sosyal Bilimler, Fen Bilimleri , Sağlık Bilimleri alanlarında yayınlanan toplamda 1132 derginin indekslendiği,atıflarının bulunduğu bir veri tabanıdır ve aynı zamanda Türkiye merkezli en çok sosyal bilimler makalesinin bulunduğu milli bir indekstir.
SpringerLink This link opens in a new window Springer's content platform, life sciences through links SpringerLink, chemistry, environmental sciences, behavioral sciences, social sciences, computer science, materials science, mathematics, medicine, energy, physics & astronomy and covers 1991 journals in engineering.
Springer Nature Academic Journals This link opens in a new window Nature Academic Journals includes 40 magazines on nature.com are prestigious titles in a broad range of specialties for scientific communities and established medical or scientific societies.
Springer Nature E-Book Biomedical And Life Science This link opens in a new window 614 electronic books on biomedical and life sciences published by the Springer Publishing house provide full text access.
Springer Nature E-Book Medicine This link opens in a new window 798 electronic books on medicine published by the Springer Publishing house provide full text access.
Springer Nature Journals All This link opens in a new window The Nature Journals All Magazine Collection has expanded with other publications in the area of clinical sciences, physical sciences and life sciences, with the name "Nature", and a total of 46 magazines have been reached.
Springer Nature – Adis This link opens in a new window Adis is a leading international publisher of drug-focused content and solutions As part of Springer Nature, we support a global audience working in the pharmaceutical and biotech industry; medical research, practice and teaching; drug regulation and reimbursement; and adjacent markets such as finance and consulting.
Taylor & Francis This link opens in a new window Taylor & Francis Group publishes more than 2,500 journals and over 5,000 new books each year, with a books backlist in excess of 120,000 specialist titles.
TR Dizin This link opens in a new window TR Dizin, dergi değerlendirme kriterleri doğrultusunda seçilen dergilerde yer alan makalelerin indekslendiği, ulusal hakemli ve kurumsal atıf dizinidir.
Turcademy This link opens in a new window Turcademy Türkiye Akademik Yayınlar Platformu ile ülkemizde akademik yayıncılık alanında öncü olan Adalet Yayınevi, Anı Yayıncılık, Dora Yayınevi, Ege Yayınları, Ekin Yayınevi, Gazi Kitabevi, Müzik Eğitim Yayınları, Palme Yayıncılık, Pegem Akademi, Seçkin Kitabevi’ne ait yaklaşık 5.800 Türkçe kitap elektronik ortamda kullanıcılarımıza sunulmaktadır.
Tümer Altaş Online Sınav Hazırlık Veritabanı This link opens in a new window Tümer ALTAŞ A.Ş. Online Sınav Hazırlık ve Dil Eğitimi veri tabanı (e) YDS, YÖKDİL, TIPDİL, PTE, IELTS, TOEFL iBT sınavlarına hazırlık ve Özellikle Konuşma Becerisini geliştirmeye Yönelik Genel İngilizce amacıyla oluşturulmuş bir veri tabanıdır.
Ulakbim This link opens in a new window Turkey Academic Network and Information Center (ULAKBIM) ULAKBIM produced by the Turkish National Data Base, with a lot of discipline, a resource for special coverage.
Web of Science This link opens in a new window Bibliographic / Citation Your ideal single research destination to explore the citation universe across subjects and around the world.
Web of Science-Art & Humanities Citation Index This link opens in a new window Arts & Humanities Citation Index contains over 1,800 journals across 28 arts & humanities disciplines. More than 4.9 million records and 33.4 million cited references date back from 1975 to present.
Web of Science-Book Citation Index This link opens in a new window
Web of Science-Conference Proceedings Citation Index (CPCI-S) ve (CPCI-SSH) This link opens in a new window The Conference Proceedings Citation Index lets you use cited reference searching to see the full impact of conferences and other professional meetings. The Conference Proceedings Citation Index contains over 205,900 conference proceedings, with 70 million cited references dating back from 1990 to present.
Web of Science-Science Citation Index This link opens in a new window The Science Citation Index is a multidisciplinary index and fully indexes over 8,500 major journals across 150 disciplines – 1988 to present
Web of Science-Social Science Citation Index This link opens in a new window The Social Sciences Citation Index is a multidisciplinary index and indexes over 3,000 social sciences journals – 1988 to present.
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window Trade, finance, management, chemistry, computer science, earth science, education, engineering, law, life sciences, medicine, mathematics, statistics, physics, psychology. (From 1996 to present)

Law: Journals

All Resources (articles, e-books, etc.)

Publications