Skip to main content

Literature: Books

Includes Literature subject guides.

                                                                            All Resources (articles, e-books, etc.)

 

Librarian

Dilay Raviş's picture
Dilay Raviş
Contact:
+90 212 498 4703
Website

Twitter Timeline

Location

Our Literature collection includes over 10500 resources. The main subjects of this collection is listed below.

Literature printed books are on 1st floor of the library. All references, thesis and periodicals are on the B-1 Floor.

Video

Books

The subject numbers are listed below according to the Dewey Decimal Classification System of books on Literature.

For this open-shelf collection, after having the call number of a book from the catalog search computers, you can find them on the 1st floor of the library by following the direction papers.​​

The subject numbers are listed below according to the Dewey Decimal Classification System of books on Literature.

For this open-shelf collection, after having the call number of a book from the catalog search computers, you can find them on the 1st floor of the library by following the direction papers.​​

The subject numbers are listed below according to the Dewey Decimal Classification System of books on Literature.

For this open-shelf collection, after having the call number of a book from the catalog search computers, you can find them on the 1st floor of the library by following the direction papers.​​

The subject numbers are listed below according to the Dewey Decimal Classification System of books on Literature.

For this open-shelf collection, after having the call number of a book from the catalog search computers, you can find them on the 1st floor of the library by following the direction papers.​​

The subject numbers are listed below according to the Dewey Decimal Classification System of books on Literature.

For this open-shelf collection, after having the call number of a book from the catalog search computers, you can find them on the 1st floor of the library by following the direction papers.​​

The subject numbers are listed below according to the Dewey Decimal Classification System of books on Literature.

For this open-shelf collection, after having the call number of a book from the catalog search computers, you can find them on the 1st floor of the library by following the direction papers.​​

The subject numbers are listed below according to the Dewey Decimal Classification System of books on Literature.

For this open-shelf collection, after having the call number of a book from the catalog search computers, you can find them on the 1st floor of the library by following the direction papers.​​

The subject numbers are listed below according to the Dewey Decimal Classification System of books on Literature.

For this open-shelf collection, after having the call number of a book from the catalog search computers, you can find them on the 1st floor of the library by following the direction papers.​​

The subject numbers are listed below according to the Dewey Decimal Classification System of books on Literature.

For this open-shelf collection, after having the call number of a book from the catalog search computers, you can find them on the 1st floor of the library by following the direction papers.​​

The subject numbers are listed below according to the Dewey Decimal Classification System of books on Literature.

For this open-shelf collection, after having the call number of a book from the catalog search computers, you can find them on the 1st floor of the library by following the direction papers.​​

Loading ...

Room Booking

Make a reservation for library group study room.

Contact

  +90 212 498 47 03

  kutuphane@iku.edu.tr

    

IKU All Databases