Skip to main content

Language: Books

Includes Language subject guides.

                                                                            All Resources (articles, e-books, etc.)

 

Librarian

Dilay Raviş's picture
Dilay Raviş
Contact:
+90 212 498 4703
Website

Twitter Timeline

Books

The subject numbers are listed below according to the Dewey Decimal Classification System of books on Literature.

For this open-shelf collection, after having the call number of a book from the catalog search computers, you can find them on the grand floor of the library by following the direction papers.​​

The subject numbers are listed below according to the Dewey Decimal Classification System of books on Literature.

For this open-shelf collection, after having the call number of a book from the catalog search computers, you can find them on the grand floor of the library by following the direction papers.​​

The subject numbers are listed below according to the Dewey Decimal Classification System of books on Literature.

For this open-shelf collection, after having the call number of a book from the catalog search computers, you can find them on the grand floor of the library by following the direction papers.​​

The subject numbers are listed below according to the Dewey Decimal Classification System of books on Literature.

For this open-shelf collection, after having the call number of a book from the catalog search computers, you can find them on the grand floor of the library by following the direction papers.​​

The subject numbers are listed below according to the Dewey Decimal Classification System of books on Literature.

For this open-shelf collection, after having the call number of a book from the catalog search computers, you can find them on the grand floor of the library by following the direction papers.​​

The subject numbers are listed below according to the Dewey Decimal Classification System of books on Literature.

For this open-shelf collection, after having the call number of a book from the catalog search computers, you can find them on the grand floor of the library by following the direction papers.​​

The subject numbers are listed below according to the Dewey Decimal Classification System of books on Literature.

For this open-shelf collection, after having the call number of a book from the catalog search computers, you can find them on the grand floor of the library by following the direction papers.​​

The subject numbers are listed below according to the Dewey Decimal Classification System of books on Literature.

For this open-shelf collection, after having the call number of a book from the catalog search computers, you can find them on the grand floor of the library by following the direction papers.​​

The subject numbers are listed below according to the Dewey Decimal Classification System of books on Literature.

For this open-shelf collection, after having the call number of a book from the catalog search computers, you can find them on the grand floor of the library by following the direction papers.​​

The subject numbers are listed below according to the Dewey Decimal Classification System of books on Literature.

For this open-shelf collection, after having the call number of a book from the catalog search computers, you can find them on the grand floor of the library by following the direction papers.​​

Loading ...

Video

Room Booking

Make a reservation for library group study room.

Contact

  +90 212 498 47 03

  kutuphane@iku.edu.tr

    

IKU All Databases